collins lab salamander image School of Life Sciences Arizona State University Collins Lab

People

Graduate Students | Postdocs | Undergraduate Students | Collaborators | Recent Former Students | Support Staff

Graduate Students


Angela Picco  Angela Picco

PhD student
Click here for profile
Email: angela.picco@asu.edu
Website


Penny Langhammer  Penny Langhammer

PhD student
Click here for profile
Email: penny.langhammer@asu.edu


Oliver Hyman  Oliver Hyman

PhD student
Click here for profile
Email: oliver.hyman@asu.edu

back to top

Postdocs


Greg Ruthig  Greg Ruthig

Postdoc
Click here for profile
Email: gregory.ruthig@asu.edu

back to top

Undergraduate Students

Brittany Mihelich  Brittany Mihelich

Undergraduate student
Click here for profile
Email: brittany.mihelich@asu.edu

back to top

Collaborators

Elizabeth W Davidson\  Elizabeth W Davidson

Click here for profile
Click here for CV (PDF format)
Email: e.davidson@asu.edu


Bert Jacobs  Bert Jacobs

Click here for profile
Email: bjacobs@asu.edu

back to top

Recent Former Students


Amy Greer  Amy Greer

PhD Completed, 2007, now at The Hospital for Sick Children, Toronto
Click here for profile
Email: amy.greer@sickkids.ca


James Jancovich  James Jancovich

PhD Completed, 2007, now Postdoctoral Associate at ASU
Click here for profile
Email: james.jancovich@asu.edu


Danna Schoc  Danna Schock

PhD Completed, 2007, currently a Postdoctoral Research Fellow with Dr. SJ Kutz, Faculty of Veterinary Medicine, University of Calgary


Jesse Brunner  Jesse Brunner

PhD Completed, 2005, now Assistant Professor at SUNY, College of Environmental Science and Forest Biology, Department of Environmental Science and Forest Biology
Click here for profile
Email: brunnerj@esf.edu
Website


Verma Miera  Verma Miera

Masters
Click here for profile
Email: vmiera@yahoo.com


Richard Retallick  Richard Retallick

Postdoc Fellow
Click here for profile
Email: richard.retallick@ghd.com.au


Katy Richards  Katy Richards

Undergraduate Student, now Phd student at Yale University
Click here for profile
Email: kathryn.richards@yale.edu

back to top

Support Staff


James Roth  James Roth

Research Technician
Click here for profile
Email: jmroth@asu.edu


Lynn Turck  Lynn Turck

Grants and Contracts Coordinator
Click here for profile
Email: lynn.murphy@asu.edu

back to top